217 East 7800 S., Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-8800

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

PAWS DAY - October 4
Wear Midvalley Shirts or Midvalley Colors to School today!
Click Here
Utah Food Bank-Thursday, October 13
The Utah Food Bank will be at Midvalley at the end of the school day. Please stop by if your family is is need.
Previous
Next

Meet and Greet

Please join us at the school on Friday, August 12. From 2:00 – 3:00 you can come see your new classroom and meet your teacher for the upcoming school year.For

Read More »

Back to School Events

August 12–Meet and Greet 2:00 – 3:00 Come to the school to meet your teacher and see the classroom you will be in this school year.  Kindergarten families will be

Read More »

Support Our Students

Instagram

Upcoming Events

Friday October 7

2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
PTA Board Meeting
Recurs monthly

Thursday October 13

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Utah Food Bank

Monday October 17

5:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Classic Fun Center Skate Night

Tuesday October 18

3:30 pm – 4:30 pm
SCC

Thursday October 20 – Friday October 21

Fall Recess

Monday October 24 – Friday October 28

Red Ribbon Week

Monday October 24

All Day
Picture Make Up Day

Monday October 31

All Day
Halloween Parade and Classroom Parties

Family Resources

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org