217 East 7800 S., Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-8800

Administration & Staff

Administration

Margaret Swanicke

Principal

Email: margaret.swanicke@canyonsdistrict.org

Barbra Winder

Assistant Principal

Email: barbra.winder@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Wendy Court

Head Admin Assistant

Email: wendy.court@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Cash

Mckinney Vento

Email: kelly.cash@canyonsdistrict.org

Tamera McCleary

Support Assistant

Email: tamera.mccleary@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Wardell

Support Assistant

Email: sarah.wardell@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support Staff

Senja Merrill

Instructional Coach

Email: senja.merrill@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Forsythe

Social Worker

Email: kimberly.forsythe@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Heath

Social Worker

Email: wendy.heath@canyonsdistrict.org

Madeline Molen

Social Worker Intern

Email: madeline.molen@canyonsdistrict.org

Hailey Arrowood

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: hailey.arrowood@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelsee White

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: kelsee.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Houston

School Psychologist

Email: emily.houston@canyonsdistrict.org

Crystal Bartlett

Mckinney Vento

Email: crystal.bartlett@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Cash

Mckinney Vento

Email: kelly.cash@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamie Dodds

Para Educator

Email: jamie.dodds@canyonsdistrict.org

Brent Hillam

Extended Learning Facilitator 242

Email: brent.hillam@canyonsdistrict.org

Abbie Philippe

ALS Facilitator Assistant

Email: abbie.philippe@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Stensrud

MTSS Assistant Contract

Email: jessica.stensrud@canyonsdistrict.org

Dena Stopp

School Nurse

Email: dena.stopp@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial

Cameron Looney

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: cameron.looney@canyonsdistrict.org

Rick Balser

Custodian

Email: rick.balser@canyonsdistrict.org

Humberto Osorio Soto

Custodian

Email: humberto.osoriosoto@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Taminna Poulostanpirak

Nutrition Manager

Email: taminna.tanpirak@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Staff

Atika Bakshi

Title I Assistant

Email: atika.bakshi@canyonsdistrict.org

Kara Olschewski

Instructional Assistant

Email: kara.olschewski@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Sharp

Title I Assistant

Email: ashley.sharp@canyonsdistrict.org

Marli Steen

Instructional Assistant

Email: marli.steen@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Boosters

Cathy Camacho

Playworks

Email: cathy.camacho@canyonsdistrict.org

Meilina Moore

BTS Music Teacher

Email: meilina.moore@canyonsdistrict.org

Bobbi Skeen

STEM Brain Boosters

Email: bobbi.skeen@canyonsdistrict.org

Koryl Whittenburg

Media Technician

Email: koryl.whittenburg@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Wilde

Media Technician

Email: laura.wilde@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org