Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Tamra Baker

Principal

Email: tamra.baker@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Polly Gallman

Mckinney Vento

Email: polly.gallman@canyonsdistrict.org

Renae Humphrey

Head Admin Assistant

Email: renae.humphrey@canyonsdistrict.org

Tamera McCleary

Support Assistant

Email: tamera.mccleary@canyonsdistrict.org

Marianella Roundy

ALS Facilitator

Email: marianella.roundy@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamie Zabriskie

Support Assistant

Email: jamie.zabriskie@canyonsdistrict.org

Support Staff

Rick Balser

Sr. Sweeper

Email: rick.balser@canyonsdistrict.org

Machee Clawson

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: machee.clawson@canyonsdistrict.org

Lorine Cordova

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: lorine.cordova@canyonsdistrict.org

Monica Martinez

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: monica.martinez@canyonsdistrict.org

Taminna PoulosTanpirak

Nutrition Manager

Email: taminna.tanpirak@canyonsdistrict.org

James Sheely

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: james.sheely@canyonsdistrict.org

Patrick Watts

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: patrick.watts@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Staff

Arlene Baumgardner

Instructional Assistant

Email: arlene.baumgardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Cathy Camacho

Instructional Assistant

Email: cathy.camacho@canyonsdistrict.org

Diana Haggerty

Instructional Assistant

Email: diana.haggerty@canyonsdistrict.org

Kara Olschewski

Instructional Assistant

Email: kara.olschewski@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathleen Rowley

Instructional Assistant

Email: kathleen.rowley@canyonsdistrict.org

Treena Sharp

Instructional Assistant

Email: treena.sharp@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Smith

Early Childhood Para

Email: christina.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Marli Steen

Instructional Assistant

Email: marli.steen@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Wardell

Instructional Assistant

Email: sarah.wardell@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »