Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Tamra Baker

Principal

Email: tamra.baker@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Renae Humphrey

Head Admin Assistant

Email: renae.humphrey@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Gerrard

School Nurse

Email: jennifer.gerrard@canyonsdistrict.org

385-302-0024

Tamera McCleary

Support Assistant

Email: tamera.mccleary@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamie Zabriskie

Support Assistant

Email: jamie.zabriskie@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support Staff

Gina Lloyd

School Counselor

Email: gina.lloyd@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Becaria Torres

ALS Facilitator Assistant

Email: andrea.becariatorres@canyonsdistrict.org

Gretchen Borrell

MTSS Assistant

Email: gretchen.borrell@canyonsdistrict.org

Joelle Rasmussen

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: joelle.rasmussen@canyonsdistrict.org

Alivia Smith

School Psychologist

Email: alivia.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Polly Gallman

Mckinney Vento

Email: polly.gallman@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial

James Sheely

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: james.sheely@canyonsdistrict.org

Rick Balser

Sr. Sweeper

Email: rick.balser@canyonsdistrict.org

Isaac Johnson

Sr. Sweeper

Email: isaac.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Taminna PoulosTanpirak

Nutrition Manager

Email: taminna.tanpirak@canyonsdistrict.org

Machee Clawson

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: machee.clawson@canyonsdistrict.org

Monica Martinez

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: monica.martinez@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany Martinez

Substitute Nutrition

Email: tiffany.martinez@canyonsdistrict.org

Patrick Watts

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: patrick.watts@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Staff

Arlene Baumgardner

Instructional Assistant

Email: arlene.baumgardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Cathy Camacho

Instructional Assistant

Email: cathy.camacho@canyonsdistrict.org

Diana Haggerty

Instructional Assistant

Email: diana.haggerty@canyonsdistrict.org

Kara Olschewski

Instructional Assistant

Email: kara.olschewski@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathleen Rowley

Instructional Assistant

Email: kathleen.rowley@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Sharp

Instructional Assistant

Email: ashley.sharp@canyonsdistrict.org

Treena Sharp

Instructional Assistant

Email: treena.sharp@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Smith

Para

Email: christina.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Marli Steen

Instructional Assistant

Email: marli.steen@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »