217 East 7800 S., Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-8800

Administration & Staff

Administration

Margaret Swanicke

Principal

Email: margaret.swanicke@canyonsdistrict.org

Daniel Ashbridge

Assistant Principal

Email: daniel.ashbridge@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Renae Humphrey

Head Admin Assistant

Email: renae.humphrey@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Gerrard

School Nurse Specialist

Email: jennifer.gerrard@canyonsdistrict.org

385-302-0024

Tamera McCleary

Support Assistant

Email: tamera.mccleary@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamie Zabriskie

Support Assistant

Email: jamie.zabriskie@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support Staff

Kimberly Forsythe

Social Worker

Email: kimberly.forsythe@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelsee White

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: kelsee.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Tanner

School Psychologist Intern

Email: emily.tanner@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Meyer

Educational Therapist

Email: wendy.meyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Gretchen Borrell

MTSS Assistant Contract

Email: gretchen.borrell@canyonsdistrict.org

Polly Gallman

Mckinney Vento

Email: polly.gallman@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Gerrard

School Nurse Specialist

Email: jennifer.gerrard@canyonsdistrict.org

385-302-0024

Wendy Heath

Community School Facilitator

Email: wendy.heath@canyonsdistrict.org

Luis Velasco Gimeno

ALS Facilitator

Email: luis.velascogimeno@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial

James Sheely

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: james.sheely@canyonsdistrict.org

Rick Balser

Custodian

Email: rick.balser@canyonsdistrict.org

Madison Durnell

Custodian

Email: madison.durnell@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Taminna PoulosTanpirak

Nutrition Manager

Email: taminna.tanpirak@canyonsdistrict.org

Monica Martinez

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: monica.martinez@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany Martinez

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: tiffany.martinez@canyonsdistrict.org

Patrick Watts

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: patrick.watts@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Staff

Arlene Baumgardner

Instructional Assistant

Email: arlene.baumgardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Jaclyn Garner

Instructional Assistant

Email: jaclyn.garner@canyonsdistrict.org

Diana Haggerty

Instructional Assistant

Email: diana.haggerty@canyonsdistrict.org

Kara Olschewski

Instructional Assistant

Email: kara.olschewski@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathleen Rowley

Instructional Assistant

Email: kathleen.rowley@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Sharp

Instructional Assistant

Email: ashley.sharp@canyonsdistrict.org

Treena Sharp

Instructional Assistant

Email: treena.sharp@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Smith

Para

Email: christina.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Marli Steen

Instructional Assistant

Email: marli.steen@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate ยป