217 East 7800 S., Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-8800

Administration & Staff

Administration

Margaret Swanicke

Principal

Email: margaret.swanicke@canyonsdistrict.org

Daniel Ashbridge

Assistant Principal

Email: daniel.ashbridge@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Wendy Court

Head Admin Assistant

Email: wendy.court@canyonsdistrict.org

Tamera McCleary

Support Assistant

Email: tamera.mccleary@canyonsdistrict.org

Dena Stopp

School Nurse

Email: dena.stopp@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Wardell

Support Assistant

Email: sarah.wardell@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support Staff

Kimberly Forsythe

Social Worker

Email: kimberly.forsythe@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelsee White

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: kelsee.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Tanner

School Psychologist

Email: emily.tanner@canyonsdistrict.org

Hailey Arrowood

Speech Lang Technician

Email: hailey.arrowood@canyonsdistrict.org

Alyxandra Dodenbier

Extended Learning Facilitator 242

Email: alyxandra.dodenbier@canyonsdistrict.org

Alicia Hastings

Mckinney Vento

Email: alicia.hastings@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Heath

Community School Facilitator

Email: wendy.heath@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Stensrud

MTSS Assistant Contract

Email: jessica.stensrud@canyonsdistrict.org

Luis Velasco Gimeno

ALS Facilitator

Email: luis.velascogimeno@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamie Zabriskie

Title I Data

Email: jamie.zabriskie@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial

Cameron Looney

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: cameron.looney@canyonsdistrict.org

Rick Balser

Custodian

Email: rick.balser@canyonsdistrict.org

Jackelin Salvador

Custodian

Email: jackelin.salvador@canyonsdistrict.org

Adriana Ayona

Sr. Sweeper

Email: adriana.ayona@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Taminna PoulosTanpirak

Nutrition Manager

Email: taminna.tanpirak@canyonsdistrict.org

Madison Hickman

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: madison.hickman@canyonsdistrict.org

Tammy Morrow

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: tammy.morrow@canyonsdistrict.org

Patrick Watts

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: patrick.watts@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Staff

Diana Haggerty

Instructional Assistant

Email: diana.haggerty@canyonsdistrict.org

Kara Olschewski

Instructional Assistant

Email: kara.olschewski@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathleen Rowley

Instructional Assistant

Email: kathleen.rowley@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Sharp

Instructional Assistant Contract

Email: ashley.sharp@canyonsdistrict.org

Marli Steen

Instructional Assistant

Email: marli.steen@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Boosters

Cathy Camacho

Playworks

Email: cathy.camacho@canyonsdistrict.org

Koryl Whittenburg

Media Technician

Email: koryl.whittenburg@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Wilde

Media Technician

Email: laura.wilde@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate ยป

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org