217 East 7800 S., Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-8800

Administration & Staff

Administration

Margaret Swanicke

Principal

Email: margaret.swanicke@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Sandgren

Assistant Principal

Email: amy.sandgren@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Wendy Court

Head Admin Assistant

Email: wendy.court@canyonsdistrict.org

Tamera McCleary

Support Assistant

Email: tamera.mccleary@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Wardell

Support Assistant

Email: sarah.wardell@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support Staff

Jorge Guajardo Diez

Para Educator

Email: jorge.guajardo@canyonsdistrict.org

Brent Hillam

Extended Learning Facilitator 242

Email: brent.hillam@canyonsdistrict.org

Nohemi Maughan

Para Educator

Email: nohemi.maughan@canyonsdistrict.org

Abbie Philippe

ML Assistant

Email: abbie.philippe@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial

Cameron Looney

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: cameron.looney@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

No employees were found.

Instructional Staff

Kara Olschewski

Instructional Assistant

Email: kara.olschewski@canyonsdistrict.org

Marli Steen

Instructional Assistant

Email: marli.steen@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Boosters

Cathy Camacho

Playworks

Email: cathy.camacho@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org