217 East 7800 S., Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-8800

Faculty

Kylie Falke

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kylie.falke@canyonsdistrict.org

Sadie Hardesty

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: sadie.hardesty@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Howell

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: ashley.howell@canyonsdistrict.org

Aleksy Peterson

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: aleksy.peterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Cristina Alcaine Zazurca

1st Grade Teacher

Email: cristina.alcaine@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Buerkley

1st Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.buerkley@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Dickman

1st Grade Teacher

Email: angela.dickman@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Jordan

1st Grade Teacher

Email: ashley.jordan@canyonsdistrict.org

Elvira Anton Centenera

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: elvira.anton@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Kinghorn

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.kinghorn@canyonsdistrict.org

Robyn Milne

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: robyn.milne@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Robertson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: katherine.robertson@canyonsdistrict.org

Alyssa Wallace

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: alyssa.wallace@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Begona Illan Martinez

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: begona.illan@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany Rudelich

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: tiffany.rudelich@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Stark

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: jennifer.stark@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Walker

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: emily.walker@canyonsdistrict.org

Destiny Bruening

4th Grade Teacher

Email: destiny.bruening@canyonsdistrict.org

Whitney Daniels

4th Grade Teacher

Email: whitney.daniels@canyonsdistrict.org

Jonnie Morgart

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jonnie.morgart@canyonsdistrict.org

Jose Orlando Navarrete Tevez

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jose.navarrete@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Thompson

4th Grade Teacher

Email: taylor.thompson@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Boneta Gonzalez

5th Grade Teacher

Email: laura.boneta@canyonsdistrict.org

Dana Riches

5th Grade Teacher

Email: dana.riches@canyonsdistrict.org

Patrice Rogers

5th Grade Teacher

Email: patrice.rogers@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Salamon

5th Grade Teacher

Email: katie.salamon@canyonsdistrict.org

Ramsey Wilson

Special Education Teacher

Email: ramsey.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jorge Guajardo Diez

Para Educator

Email: jorge.guajardo@canyonsdistrict.org

Meilina Moore

BTS Music Teacher

Email: meilina.moore@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Litster

Preschool Teacher

Email: heather.litster@canyonsdistrict.org

No employees were found.

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org