Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Ashley Bell

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: ashley.bell@canyonsdistrict.org

Vicki Houmand

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: vicki.houmand@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenifer Robinson

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: jenifer.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Rona Bresnahan

1st Grade Teacher

Email: rona.bresnahan@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Schwendiman

1st Grade Teacher

Email: angela.schwendiman@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Stringham

1st Grade Teacher

Email: emily.stringham@canyonsdistrict.org

Kylie Falke

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kylie.falke@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Kinghorn

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.kinghorn@canyonsdistrict.org

Robyn Milne

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: robyn.milne@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Johnstone

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: andrea.johnstone@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany Rudelich

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: tiffany.rudelich@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna Taylor

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: anna.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

Jonnie Morgart

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jonnie.morgart@canyonsdistrict.org

Sherry Nance

4th Grade Teacher

Email: sherry.nance@canyonsdistrict.org

Margene Serbousek

4th Grade Teacher

Email: margene.serbousek@canyonsdistrict.org

Whitney Daniels

5th Grade Teacher

Email: whitney.daniels@canyonsdistrict.org

Patrice Rogers

5th Grade Teacher

Email: patrice.rogers@canyonsdistrict.org

Danielle Rossillo

5th Grade Teacher

Email: danielle.rossillo@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »