217 East 7800 S., Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-8800

Faculty

Ashley Bell

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: ashley.bell@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Vicki Houmand

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: vicki.houmand@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Kallie Leonard

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kallie.leonard@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenifer Robinson

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: jenifer.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Rona Bresnahan

1st Grade Teacher

Email: rona.bresnahan@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Dickman

1st Grade Teacher

Email: angela.schwendiman@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Jordan

1st Grade Teacher

Email: ashley.jordan@canyonsdistrict.org

Eva Maria Bonilla Rodriguez

1st Grade Teacher

Email: eva.bonilla@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Dolores Gonzalez Arce

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: lola.gonzalez@canyonsdistrict.org

Kylie Falke

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kylie.falke@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Kinghorn

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.kinghorn@canyonsdistrict.org

Robyn Milne

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: robyn.milne@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Robertson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: katherine.robertson@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Begona Illan Martinez

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: mariabegona.illanmartinez@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany Rudelich

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: tiffany.rudelich@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Stark

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: jennifer.stark@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna Taylor

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: anna.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

Whitney Daniels

4th Grade Teacher

Email: whitney.daniels@canyonsdistrict.org

Jonnie Morgart

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jonnie.morgart@canyonsdistrict.org

Sherry Nance

4th Grade Teacher

Email: sherry.nance@canyonsdistrict.org

Caitlin Anderson

5th Grade Teacher

Email: caitlin.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Hannah Mourigan

5th Grade Teacher

Email: hannah.mourigan@canyonsdistrict.org

Patrice Rogers

5th Grade Teacher

Email: patrice.rogers@canyonsdistrict.org

Ramsey Wilson

Special Education Teacher

Email: ramsey.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate ยป