Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Ashley Bell

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: ashley.bell@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Vicki Houmand

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: vicki.houmand@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Jenifer Robinson

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: jenifer.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Jenifer Robinson

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: jenifer.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Eva Maria Bonilla Rodriguez

1st Grade Teacher

Email: eva.bonilla@canyonsdistrict.org

Rona Bresnahan

1st Grade Teacher

Email: rona.bresnahan@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Dickman

1st Grade Teacher

Email: angela.schwendiman@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Stringham

1st Grade Teacher

Email: emily.stringham@canyonsdistrict.org

Kylie Falke

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kylie.falke@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Kinghorn

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.kinghorn@canyonsdistrict.org

Robyn Milne

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: robyn.milne@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Robertson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: katherine.robertson@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Johnstone

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: andrea.johnstone@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany Rudelich

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: tiffany.rudelich@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna Taylor

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: anna.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

Whitney Daniels

4th Grade Teacher

Email: whitney.daniels@canyonsdistrict.org

Jonnie Morgart

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jonnie.morgart@canyonsdistrict.org

Sherry Nance

4th Grade Teacher

Email: sherry.nance@canyonsdistrict.org

Patrice Rogers

5th Grade Teacher

Email: patrice.rogers@canyonsdistrict.org

Danielle Rossillo

5th Grade Teacher

Email: danielle.rossillo@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Smith

5th Grade Teacher

Email: christina.smith2@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Smith

5th Grade Teacher

Email: christina.smith2@canyonsdistrict.org

LaNae Goates

Achievement 196 days Coach

Email: lanae.goates@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Litster

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: heather.litster@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebekah Peacock

Early Childhood SLP

Email: rebekah.peacock@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education and Counseling

Gretchen Borrell

MTSS Assistant

Email: gretchen.borrell@canyonsdistrict.org

Kara Henrie

School Psychologist

Email: kara.henrie@canyonsdistrict.org

Gina Lloyd

School Counselor

Email: gina.lloyd@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Rasmussen

Special Education Teacher

Email: amanda.rasmussen@canyonsdistrict.org

Joelle Rasmussen

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: joelle.rasmussen@canyonsdistrict.org

Alivia Smith

School Psychologist

Email: alivia.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Williams

Para Educator

Email: sandra.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Booster Teachers

Teresa Culberson

Teacher

Email: teresa.culberson@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Sorenson

Instructional Technician

Email: megan.sorenson@canyonsdistrict.org

Koryl Whittenburg

Media Technician

Email: koryl.whittenburg@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Wilde

Media Technician

Email: laura.wilde@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »