217 East 7800 S., Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-8800

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Faculty

Kylie Falke

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kylie.falke@canyonsdistrict.org

Vicki Houmand

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: vicki.houmand@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Ashley Howell

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: ashley.howell@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Hannah Mourigan

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: hannah.mourigan@canyonsdistrict.org

Aleksy Peterson

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: aleksy.peterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Stewart

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: jessica.stewart@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Dickman

1st Grade Teacher

Email: angela.dickman@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Jordan

1st Grade Teacher

Email: ashley.jordan@canyonsdistrict.org

Eva Maria Bonilla Rodriguez

1st Grade Teacher

Email: eva.bonilla@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Dolores Gonzalez Arce

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: lola.gonzalez@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Kinghorn

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.kinghorn@canyonsdistrict.org

Robyn Milne

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: robyn.milne@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Robertson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: katherine.robertson@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Begona Illan Martinez

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: begona.illan@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany Rudelich

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: tiffany.rudelich@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Stark

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: jennifer.stark@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna Taylor

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: anna.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

Whitney Daniels

4th Grade Teacher

Email: whitney.daniels@canyonsdistrict.org

Jonnie Morgart

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jonnie.morgart@canyonsdistrict.org

Juan Pablo Carrillo Gomez

4th Grade Teacher

Email: juanpablo.carrillogomez@canyonsdistrict.org

Patrice Rogers

5th Grade Teacher

Email: patrice.rogers@canyonsdistrict.org

Ramsey Wilson

Special Education Teacher

Email: ramsey.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Teresa Culberson

Music Teacher

Email: teresa.culberson@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Litster

Preschool Teacher

Email: heather.litster@canyonsdistrict.org

Kallie Leonard

Youth Academy Teacher

Email: kallie.leonard@canyonsdistrict.org

Ruth Porter

Youth Academy Teacher

Email: ruth.porter@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org